Honest & Reliable

Fast Response Time

Attentive & Caring

Service Fee: HKD $12,800 (No hidden charges)

Apart from domestic helpers from the Philippines, India, and Thailand, there are also a small number of Sri Lankan domestic helpers working in Hong Kong. According to statistics from the Hong Kong Immigration Department as of December 2000, there were approximately 1,000 Sri Lankan domestic helpers in Hong Kong.

Due to being under British colonial rule for a long time, a large portion of the Sri Lankan population is proficient in English. Sri Lankan domestic helpers in Hong Kong primarily communicate with their employers in English. The official language in Sri Lanka, on the other hand, is Sinhala.

Generally, Sri Lankan domestic helpers who come to work in Hong Kong have a secondary school education and can speak basic English. As most Sri Lankan domestic helpers practice Buddhism, they often gather in the Central area and temples during their holidays for leisurely chats. The Sri Lankan New Year, which falls on April 14th in the Gregorian calendar, is the most important national festival, and employers may choose to grant the domestic helpers a holiday on this day.

Intent Foreign Employment Consultant Agency Ltd. aims to establish trusting, cooperative relationship for employers, foreign domestic helpers and their intermediaries. Our main goal is too focus on building long-term customer relationships. We focus on hiring Sri Lankan foreign domestic helpers on behalf of employers. We believe through our assistance we can help to provide the best domestic foreign helpers for employers.

× How can I help you?

用心聆聽
誠實可靠

簡化申請
提升速度

緊貼跟進
主動匯報

服務費: 港幣$12,800 (絕無隱藏費用)

目前在香港工作的家庭傭工群體除了來自菲律賓、印度和泰國的傭工外,還有少數來自斯里蘭卡的外籍傭工。根據截至2000年12月的香港入境事務處統計,大約有1,000名斯里蘭卡傭工在香港工作。

由於長期受到英國殖民統治的影響,斯里蘭卡的大多數人都能講英語。因此,斯里蘭卡傭工在香港主要使用英語與僱主進行溝通。斯里蘭卡的官方語言是僧伽羅語(Sinhala)。

一般來說,來港工作的斯里蘭卡傭工的學歷水平為中學畢業,能夠使用簡單的英語。由於斯里蘭卡傭工多數信奉佛教,她們在休假期間喜歡到中環地區和寺廟聚集,進行閒聊和社交。而斯里蘭卡人的新年在西曆4月14日,是全國最重要的節日,僱主也可以選擇在這一天給予傭工假期。

專意海外僱傭中心有限公司旨在以「重視長遠客戶關係,改革創新」的服務宗旨,為僱主、外傭及中介建立長久而互信的良好合作關係。我們專注代僱主聘請斯里蘭卡外傭,相信斯里蘭卡外傭會較其他國家外傭更好。

× How can I help you?